Our Churches

Our deanery is divided into several parishes.

You can access more information on our churches by selecting them from the list below.

St Thomas, Abercynon

St. Joseph's, Aberdare

St Peter’s, Bargoed

St Helen’s, Caerphilly

St Therese of Lisieux, Hirwaun

Parish of Merthyr Tydfil

St Aloysius, Merthyr Tydfil

St Benedict's, Merthyr Vale;

St Illtyd's, Merthyr Tydfil

St Mary's, Merthyr Tydfil

Our Lady of Lourdes, Mountain Ash

All Hallows, Llantrisant

St Gabriel & Raphael, Tonypandy

St Dyfrig’s, Treforest

St Mary Magdalene, Ynyshir

Website © 2008 Pontypridd Roman Catholic Deanery
For any Enquiries Contact Us
Pontypridd Deanery is part of the RC Archdiocese of Cardiff, UK Registered Charity No. 242380.